Skip to main content

Internal Scientific Committee

The committee assists the management team in scientific aspects.

The Internal Scientific Committee, formed by research staff of the institute, assists the management team in scientific aspects, including the periodic update of the mission and vision of the institute, evaluation of research lines, elaboration of synergies and alignment of objectives between the eigth R&D groups and the Clean Room.

They meet periodically and the formation of the committee is variable. The current members, alongside the director, are the following:

    Jaume Esteve - miembro Comité Científico Interno
    Consuelo Guardiola - miembro Comité Científico Interno
    Xavier Muñoz Berbel
    Giulio Pellegrini Comité
    Gemma Rius - miembro Comité Científico Interno
    Stella Vallejos
    Luis Fonseca Chácharo